Joe Peña’s
the Mexican Way of eating

Esslingen

Cantina & Cocktail Bar

OPENING HOURS

During Corona
Mon. to Sun. 5 pm – 11 pm

For over 20 years, Joe Peña’s in the Dick area has been offering the best homemade Mexican cuisine. Have a drink at the cocktail bar, enjoy the traditional and authentic Mexican food in the restaurant or both – always a good time at Joe’s.

Leonberg

Cantina & Cocktail Bar

OPENING HOURS

During Corona
Mon. to Sat. 5 pm – 11 pm
Sunday 12 pm – 10 pm

Connected to the Traumpalast cinema Leonberg and soon to the new Imax cinema, Joe Peña’s Leonberg will spoil you with homemade Mexican cuisine. Dine authentically Mexican or have a cosy drink at the own cocktail bar – always a good time at Joe’s.

Backnang

Cantina & Cocktail Bar

OPENING HOURS

During Corona
Mon. to Sun. 5 pm – 11 pm

Since 2019, Joe Peña’s Backnang location has been spoiling the Rems-Murr district with the best traditional Mexican cuisine. A drink at the cocktail bar, enjoying the authentic Mexican food in the restaurant or both – always a good time at Joe’s.

Ludwigsburg

Cantina & Cocktail Bar

OPENING HOURS

During Corona
Mon. – Fri. 11 am – 11 pm
Saturday 5 pm – 11 pm
Sunday 4 pm – 11 pm

Located directly in the Akademiehof in the center of Ludwigsburg, this Joe Peña’s location offers traditional and authentic Mexican cuisine to the students of the Film Academy as well as to the inhabitants of the region. In addition to the spacious outdoor area and the popular cocktail bar, lunch is also offered here during the semester.

Stuttgart

Cantina & Cocktail Bar

OPENING HOURS

During Corona
Mon. – Sun. 5 pm – 11 pm

A bit off the beaten track and yet located in the heart of Stuttgart. Our Joe Peña’s Stuttgart is located in the Kronen-Carré in the immediate vicinity of the main train station. Here you can of course look forward to traditional, authentic Mexican cuisine as well. Homemade Mexican food and delicious cocktails are also guaranteed here – always a good time at Joe’s.

Schorndorf

Cantina & Cocktail Bar

OPENING HOURS

During Corona
Mon. – Sun. 5 pm – 11 pm

Enjoy the traditional, homemade Mexican cuisine or have a refreshing cocktail on the popular terrace – our Joe Peña’s in Schorndorf makes it possible! Homemade Mexican food and drinks that embody the beach feeling of Mexico. It’s not for nothing that they say – always a good time at Joe’s.

Augsburg

Cantina & Cocktail Bar

OPENING HOURS

Mon. – Sun. 5 pm – 1 am

Our so far only Joe Peña’s location in Bavaria is not only the oldest Mexican in Augsburg, in the generously laid out garden a visit always feels like a relaxed short trip into the culinary world of traditional Mexican cuisine. Fresh cocktails and Homemade Mexican Food at it’s best!

Frankfurt

Cantina & Cocktail Bar

OPENING HOURS

Mon. – Thu. 5 pm – 1 am
Fri. – Sat. 5 pm – 2 am
Sunday 5 pm – 1 am

In Hesse, too, you can enjoy authentic Mexican cuisine. Our Joe Peña’s location in Frankfurt offers traditional dishes made in Mexico as well as our own cocktail bar and terrace. Short break in Mexico with Homemade Mexican Food – always a good time at Joe’s.

Joe Peña’s
the Mexican Way of eating

Esslingen

Cantina & Cocktail Bar

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Corona-Öffnungszeiten
Mo. bis So. 17 – 23 Uhr

Seit über 20 Jahren bietet das Joe Peña’s im Dick-Areal beste hausgemachte mexikanische Küche. Ein Drink an der Cocktail-Bar, die traditionellen und authentischen mexikanischen Speisen im Restaurant genießen oder Beides – always a good time at Joe’s.

Leonberg

Cantina & Cocktail Bar

Öffnungszeiten

Corona-Öffnungszeiten
Mo. bis Sa. 17 – 23 UHR
Sonntag 12 – 22 UHR

Angeschlossen an den Traumpalast Leonberg und bald auch an das neue Imax-Kino verwöhnt Euch das Joe Peña’s Leonberg mit hausgemachter mexikanischer Küche. Authentisch mexikanisch speisen oder ein gemütlicher Drink an der eigenen Cocktail-Bar – always a good time at Joe’s

Backnang

Cantina & Cocktail Bar

Öffnungszeiten

Corona-Öffnungszeiten
Mo. bis So. 17 – 23 Uhr

Seit 2019 verwöhnt der Joe Peña’s Standort Backnang den Rems-Murr-Kreis mit bester traditioneller mexikanischer Küche. Ein Drink an der Cocktail-Bar, die authentisch mexikanischen Speisen im Restaurant genießen oder Beides – always a good time at Joe’s.

Ludwigsburg

Cantina & Cocktail Bar

Öffnungszeiten

Corona-Öffnungszeiten
Mo. bis Fr. 11 – 23 UHR
Samstag 17 – 23 UHR
Sonntag 16 – 23 UHR

Direkt im Akademiehof im Zentrum Ludwigsburg gelegen bietet dieser Joe Peña’s Standort den Studenten der Filmakademie sowie den Bewohnern der Region traditionelle und authentische mexikanische Küche. Neben dem großzügigen Außenbereich und der beliebten Cocktail-Bar wird hier während den Semestern auch ein Mittagstisch angeboten.

Stuttgart

Cantina & Cocktail Bar

Öffnungszeiten

Corona-Öffnungszeiten
Mo. – So. 17 – 23 Uhr

Etwas abseits des Trubels und doch mitten im Herzen Stuttgarts gelegen. Unser Joe Peña’s Standort Stuttgart liegt im Kronen-Carré in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Hauptbahnhof. Auch hier darf man sich natürlich auf traditionelle, authentische mexikanische Küche freuen. Garantiert sind auch hier homemade Mexican Food und leckere Cocktails – always a good time at Joe’s.

Schorndorf

Cantina & Cocktail Bar

Öffnungszeiten

Corona-Öffnungszeiten
Mo. – So. 17 – 23 Uhr

Die traditionelle, hausgemachte Küche Mexikos genießen oder einen erfrischenden Cocktail auf der beliebten Terrasse genießen – unser Joe Peña’s in Schorndorf macht es möglich! Homemade Mexican Food und Drinks, die das Strandfeeling Mexikos verkörpern. Nicht umsonst heißt es – always a good time at Joe’s.

Augsburg

Cantina & Cocktail Bar

Öffnungszeiten

Mo. – So. 17 – 01 Uhr

Unser bisher einziger Joe Peña’s Standort in Bayern ist nicht nur der älteste Mexikaner Augsburgs, im großzügig angelegten Garten fühlt sich ein Besuch stets wie ein entspannter Kurzurlaub in die kulinarische Welt der traditionellen mexikanischen Küche an. Frische Cocktails und Homemade Mexican Food at it’s best!

Frankfurt

Cantina & Cocktail Bar

Öffnungszeiten

Mo. – Do. 17 – 01 Uhr
Fr. – Sa. 17 – 02 Uhr
Sonntag 17 – 01 Uhr

Auch in Hessen darf man sich über die authentische mexikanische Küche freuen. Unser Joe Peña’s Standort in Frankfurt bietet neben traditionellen Gerichten made in Mexiko natürlich auch eine eigene Cocktail-Bar und Terrasse. Kurzurlaub in Mexiko mit Homemade Mexican Food – always a good time at Joe’s.